Schifflange

Charming two-room apartment

2

70,54 sqm

RENTED

Property Type: 

Construction year:

Living surface:

Parcel surface:

Bedrooms:

Bathrooms:

Floor:

Parking Indoor:

Parking outdoor:

Apartment

2017

70,54 sqm

/

2

1

1

1

0

Address

Schifflange

Description

next home Real Estate is delighted to offer to the market this rental opportunity of a beautiful two-room apartment, ideally located in the south of the country in Schifflange.


Situated on the third floor of a quiet and modern residential building from 2017, this nicely presented flat is composed of a spacious living/dining room including a bright openfully equipped kitchen, a bathroom, a separated WC, two rooms (one bedroom, one office room), a balcony with direct access from the living area as well as a small room for storage.


By offering a living area of 70,54 sqm, this apartment fits perfectly to a single person or a couple. Additionally, an interior parking space, a private basement and a shared laundry room are part of these premises. Further benefits include triple-glazed windows, gas-heating as well as direct access to public transport. Please note that the apartment will be rented unfurnished.


The city of Schifflange stands out for its comprehensive shopping facilities, banks, green areas, its new mainline railway station and its direct proximity to main motorways such as the A4 and the A13 allowing to reach Luxembourg-city by car in only 20 minutes. The cities of Foetz and Esch/Alzette with its numerous attractions such as the University of Luxembourg are only a few minutes away.


  • Availability: August 1st  2020

  • Monthly rent: EUR 1.500 (min. 1-year contract)

  • Monthly charges: EUR 201

  • Energy class/Thermal insulation class: A/B

  • Deposit: 2 months rent

  • Agency fees: 1 month rent + VAT 17%


Smoking is not permitted (inside). No pets allowed.


For more details, please contact us via Tel: +352 621 78 48 78 or Email: info@nexthome.lu



13a, rue des fleurs, L -8391 Nospelt  |  Luxembourg

RCSL B 233177  |  TVALU31159001

Tel: +352 621 78 48 78

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

© Copyright 2020. All rights reserved by Next Home.